Marketing Communications Staff Directory

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Marketing Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

Michele Ross
Creative Services Manager
541-346-5397
mross@uoregon.edu


Design Services

Tim Beltran
Interim Director of Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu

Kelly Copeland
Graphic Designer
541-346-5928
kellyc@uoregon.edu

Marlitt Dellabough
​Graphic Designer
541-346-1793
marlitt@uoregon.edu

David Goodman
Graphic Designer
541-346-2219
dgoodman@uoregon.edu

Tim Jordan
Graphic Designer
541-346-5280
tjordan@uoregon.edu

JoDee Stringham
Graphic Designer
541-346-1593
jodees@uoregon.edu

Mikayle Stole
Graphic Designer
541-346-5048
mikayle@uoregon.ed


User Experience

Kirstin Hierholzer
Director of User Experience
541-346-1995
kirstinh@uoregon.edu

Melissa Foley
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
541-346-5361
mfoley@uoregon.edu

Aaron Montoya
Web Communications Specialist
541-346-2012
aaronmon@uoregon.edu

Krystin VanderMeer
Web Specialist
541-346-4797
krystinv@uoregon.edu


Web Development

Jason Huebsch
Associate Director of Web Services
541-346-2012
jasonh@uoregon.edu

Matt Coughlin
Web Developer
541-346-8582
mcoughli@uoregon.edu​

Paul Kozik
Web Developer
541-346-8198
pkozik@uoregon.edu

Ed Parker
Web Developer
541-346-2073
edparker@uoregon.edu


Video and Photography

Charlie Litchfield
Assistant Director of Video and Photography
clitch@uoregon.edu

Dusty Whitaker
Videographer and Photographer
dustinw@uoregon.edu