Face Coverings

The University of Oregon has approved the licensees below to produce officially licensed non-medical grade face coverings, including masks. Licensed face coverings are available for both internal consumption/giveaways and the retail market. Royalties received by the UO from sales of licensed face coverings will be donated to UO Student Crisis Fund during the pandemic. Royalties are exempt for internal purchases.

APPROVED LICENSEES FOR FACE COVERINGS (INTERNAL)

Company Contact Email
4Imprint Mike Hill mhill@4imprint.com
BSN Sports Andrew Roberts aroberts@bsnsports.com
Eugene Silkscreen Bryan Cunningham bryan@eugenesilkscreen.com
McKenzie SewOn Tyler Norman tynorman@mcsewon.com
Portland Gear Marcus Harvey marcus@portlandgear.com
Wincraft Austin Krueger akrueger@wincraft.com

 

APPROVED LICENSEES FOR FACE COVERINGS (RETAIL)

Company Contact Email
Colosseum Jake Edwards jakee@colosseumusa.com
Fanatics Suzanne Balog sbalog@fanatics.com
Logo Brands Maggie McHugh maggie@logobrands.com
Love Your Melon Maggie White white@loveyourmelon.com
McKenzie SewOn Tyler Norman tynorman@mcsewon.com
Outerstuff Sandra Revzin srevzin@outerstuff.com
Strideline Rae Keener licensing@strideline.com
Team Beans/FOCO Matt Katz mkatz@foco.com
Wincraft Austin Krueger akrueger@wincraft.com

This page will be updated as licensees are approved. Please contact Brad Hutchins at hutchins@uoregon.edu for any additional questions.