Logo Liaisons

The University Communications graphic design team creates all UO departmental and secondary signatures to represent schools, colleges, divisions, offices, and other units across the university. A “logo liaison” in each unit serves as a brand ambassador. Your logo liaison will be responsible for distributing logo packages and ensuring logo usage is consistent with the UO style guide.  

Need a departmental or secondary signature? 

Do not attempt to create your own secondary or departmental signature. If your unit is not represented below, please submit a project request form. Supply details there about your needs. 

Administrative Unit Liaisons

Unit Liaison
Advancement Monique Danzinger
Alumni Rayna Jackson
Communications Laura Bottem
Division of Global Engagement Sam Jones
Division of Graduate Studies Mel Chambon
Division of Student Life Lauren Stanfield
Division of Undergraduate Education and Student Success Mel Chambon
Finance and Administration Deborah Butler
Foundation Skyler Lawrence
General Counsel Julia Cohalan
Libraries Mandi Garcia
Office of the President Jesse Summers
Office of the Provost Mel Chambon
Office of the Vice President for Equity and Inclusion Tova Stabin
Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation Kelley Christensen
Student Services and Enrollment Management Lauren Stanfield


Schools and Colleges Liaisons

School / College Liaison
College of Arts and Sciences Anna Glavash Miller
College of Design (All Schools and Colleges) Nick Noyes
College of Education Julianne "Juls" Davis
Lundquist College of Business Tamra Holmes
Portland Heidi Hiaasen
Robert D. Clark Honors College John Burridge
School of Journalism and Communication Allison VanSciver
School of Law Kylie Nelson
School of Music and Dance Josh Gren