Content Strategy Staff Directory

 

Jennifer Winters Jennifer Winters
Assistant Vice President for Content Strategy
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

 

Jennifer Archer Jennifer Archer
Communications Administrative Assistant
541-346-3314
jdarcher@uoregon.edu

Storytelling

Sharleen Nelson Bolkan
Copywriter and Editor
541-346-2128
sharleen@uoregon.edu

Emily Halnon
Communications Specialist
541-346-3185
ehalnon@uoregon.edu


Alumni and Development Communications

 

George Evano George Evano
Director, Alumni and Development Communications
541-346-2379
gevano@uoregon.edu


Development Communications

 

Ed Dorsch Ed Dorsch
Senior Assistant Director
541-346-0605
edorsch@uoregon.edu

Oregon Quarterly

 

Matt Cooper Matt Cooper
Assistant Director, Communications
​​​
541-346-8875
mattc@uoregon.edu

 


Internal and Executive Communications

 

Sandee Bybee Sandee Bybee
Human Resources Engagement and Communications Manager
541-346-3000
sandeeb@uoregon.edu

 

Heidi Hiaasen Heidi Hiaasen
Assistant Director of Portland Communications
503-412-3714
heidih@uoregon.edu

 

Nancy Novitski Nancy Novitski
Communications Specialist
Information Services

541-346-1746
novitski@uoregon.edu

 

tova stabin
Communications Specialist
Division of Equity and Inclusion

541-346-5265
tstabin@uoregon.edu

 

Jesse Summers Jesse Summers
Interim Executive Communications Manager
Office of the President

541-346-0402
summers5@uoregon.edu