Content Strategy Staff Directory

Jennifer WintersJennifer Winters
Assistant Vice President for Content Strategy
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

Jennifer ArcherJennifer Archer
Communications Administrative Assistant
541-346-3314
jdarcher@uoregon.edu


Storytelling and Social Media

Lesli Larson
Director of Content Strategy
541-346-1946
lalarson@uoregon.edu

Jim BarlowJim Barlow
Director of Science and Research Communications
541-346-3481
jebarlow@uoregon.edu

Sharleen Nelson Bolkan
Copywriter and Editor
541-346-2128
sharleen@uoregon.edu

Tim Christie
Web Content Associate
541-346-8244
timc@uoregon.edu

Emily Halnon
Communications Specialist
541-346-3185
ehalnon@uoregon.edu

Jim MurezJim Murez
Public Information Representative
​​​541-346-6879
jmurez@uoregon.edu

Jason Stone
Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist
541-346-1459
jastone@uoregon.edu


Alumni and Development Communications

George EvanoGeorge Evano
Director, Alumni and Development Communications
541-346-2379
gevano@uoregon.edu


Alumni Communications

Damian FoleyDamian Foley
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
UO Alumni Association

541-346-6892
foley@uoregon.edu

Jenny SoghorJenny Soghor
Web Producer
UO Alumni Association

541-346-5878
jsoghor@uoregon.edu

Development Communications

Ed DorschEd Dorsch
Senior Assistant Director
541-346-0605
edorsch@uoregon.edu

Melody Ward LeslieMelody Ward Leslie
Senior Assistant Director, Operations
541-346-2060
mleslie@uoregon.edu

Oregon Quarterly

Matt CooperMatt Cooper
Assistant Director, Communications
​​​
541-346-8875
mattc@uoregon.edu

 


Office of the Provost Communications

David AustinDavid Austin
Director, Provost Communications
541-346-0140
dmaustin@uoregon.edu

Kim CalderonKimberly Lamke Calderón
Communications Director, Student Success & Experience
541-346-1205
kimlc@uoregon.edu 

Caitlin HowardCaitlin Howard
Provost Communications Specialist
541-346-2164
choward3@uoregon.edu

Lewis TaylorLewis Taylor
Director of Research Communications
Office for Research and Innovation

541-346-2816
lewist@uoregon.edu

Cheyenne ThorpeCheyenne Thorpe
Provost Communications Specialist
541-346-2392
cthorpe@uoregon.edu


Internal and Executive Communications

Sandee BybeeSandee Bybee
Human Resources Engagement and Communications Manager
541-346-3000
sandeeb@uoregon.edu

Heidi HiaasenHeidi Hiaasen
Assistant Director of Portland Communications
503-412-3714
heidih@uoregon.edu

Nancy Novitski Nancy Novitski
Communications Specialist
Information Services

541-346-1746
novitski@uoregon.edu

tova stabin
Communications Specialist
Division of Equity and Inclusion

541-346-5265
tstabin@uoregon.edu

Jesse SummersJesse Summers
Interim Executive Communications Manager
Office of the President

541-346-0402
summers5@uoregon.edu