Marketing and Brand Strategy Staff Directory

Argy Maniatis Argy Maniatis
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Strategy
541-346-2219
argym@uoregon.edu

 


Licensing and Brand Management

Brad Hutchins
Director of Brand Activation
541-346-6083
hutchins@uoregon.edu


Creative Services

kate_conley

Kate Conley
Creative Services Manager
541-346-5397
katec@uoregon.edu


 

Design Services

Kelly Copeland Kelly Copeland
Graphic Designer
541-346-5928
kellyc@uoregon.edu
Marlitt Dellabough Marlitt Dellabough
​Graphic Designer
541-346-1793
marlitt@uoregon.edu
Tim Jordan Tim Jordan
Graphic Designer
541-346-5280
tjordan@uoregon.edu

User Experience and Analytics

Kirstin Hierholzer Kirstin Hierholzer
Director of User Experience
541-346-1995
kirstinh@uoregon.edu

Social Media

Lesli Larson
Director of Content Strategy
541-346-1946
lalarson@uoregon.edu

Tim Christie
Web Content Associate
541-346-8244
timc@uoregon.edu

Jim Murez Jim Murez
Public Information Representative
​​​541-346-6879
jmurez@uoregon.edu

Jason Stone
Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist
541-346-1459
jastone@uoregon.edu


Web Services

Jason Huebsch Jason Huebsch
Director of Web Services
541-346-2012
jasonh@uoregon.edu
Paul Kozik Paul Kozik
Web Developer
541-346-8198
pkozik@uoregon.edu
Ed Parker Ed Parker
Web Developer
541-346-2073
edparker@uoregon.edu
Matt Coughlin Matt Coughlin
Web Developer
541-346-8582
mcoughli@uoregon.edu​
Tim Beltran Tim Beltran
Associate Director of Web Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu
Krystin VanderMeer Krystin VanderMeer
Web Specialist
541-346-4797
krystinv@uoregon.edu
 
Jenny Soghor Jenny Soghor
Web Producer
UO Alumni Association

541-346-5878
jsoghor@uoregon.edu


Video and Photography

Charlie Litchfield Charlie Litchfield
Associate Director of Video and Photography
clitch@uoregon.edu
Chris Larsen Chris Larsen
Videographer and Photographer
clarsen@uoregon.edu
Nic Walcott Nic Walcott
Videographer and Photographer
nicw@uoregon.edu
Dusty Whitaker Dusty Whitaker
Videographer and Photographer
dustinw@uoregon.edu