Marketing and Brand Strategy Staff Directory

Licensing and Brand Management

Brad Hutchins Brad Hutchins
Director of Brand Activation
541-346-6083
hutchins@uoregon.edu

 


Design Services

Griffin Torrey Griffin Torrey
Graphic Designer
gtorrey@uoregon.edu

 

User Experience and Analytics

Kirstin Hierholzer Kirstin Hierholzer
Director of User Experience
541-346-1995
kirstinh@uoregon.edu

 


Social Media

Lesli Larson
Director of Content Strategy
541-346-1946
lalarson@uoregon.edu

Tim Christie
Web Content Associate
541-346-8244
timc@uoregon.edu

Jim Murez Jim Murez
Public Information Representative
​​​541-346-6879
jmurez@uoregon.edu

 


Video and Photography

Charlie Litchfield Charlie Litchfield
Director of Video and Photography
clitch@uoregon.edu
Chris Larsen Chris Larsen
Videographer and Photographer
clarsen@uoregon.edu
Nic Walcott Nic Walcott
Videographer and Photographer
nicw@uoregon.edu
Dusty Whitaker Dusty Whitaker
Videographer and Photographer
dustinw@uoregon.edu