Marketing and Brand Strategy Staff Directory

Argy Maniatis Argy Maniatis
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Strategy
541-346-2219
argym@uoregon.edu

 


Licensing and Brand Management

Brad Hutchins
Interim Assistant Director Brand Management Trademark Licensing
541-346-6083
hutchins@uoregon.edu


Creative Services

Michele Ross Michele Ross
Creative Services Manager
541-346-5397
mross@uoregon.edu
 


Design Services

Kelly Copeland Kelly Copeland
Graphic Designer
541-346-5928
kellyc@uoregon.edu

Marlitt Dellabough Marlitt Dellabough
​Graphic Designer
541-346-1793
marlitt@uoregon.edu

Tim Jordan Tim Jordan
Graphic Designer
541-346-5280
tjordan@uoregon.edu

Allison VanSciver Allison VanSciver
Senior Graphic Designer
541-346-0213
allisonv@uoregon.edu


User Experience and Analytics

Kirstin Hierholzer Kirstin Hierholzer
Director of User Experience
541-346-1995
kirstinh@uoregon.edu


Web Services

Jason Huebsch Jason Huebsch
Director of Web Services
541-346-2012
jasonh@uoregon.edu

Paul Kozik Paul Kozik
Web Developer
541-346-8198
pkozik@uoregon.edu

Ed Parker Ed Parker
Web Developer
541-346-2073
edparker@uoregon.edu

 

Matt Coughlin Matt Coughlin
Web Developer
541-346-8582
mcoughli@uoregon.edu​

 

 

Tim Beltran Tim Beltran
Associate Director of Web Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu

Melissa Foley Melissa Foley
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
541-346-5361
mfoley@uoregon.edu

Krystin VanderMeer Krystin VanderMeer
Web Specialist
541-346-4797
krystinv@uoregon.edu


Video and Photography

Charlie Litchfield Charlie Litchfield
Associate Director of Video and Photography
clitch@uoregon.edu

Chris Larsen Chris Larsen
Videographer and Photographer
clarsen@uoregon.edu

Nic Walcott Nic Walcott
Videographer and Photographer
nicw@uoregon.edu

Dusty Whitaker Dusty Whitaker
Videographer and Photographer
dustinw@uoregon.edu