Marketing and Brand Strategy Staff Directory

Zack BarnettZack Barnett
Senior Director of Marketing Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

Michele RossMichele Ross
Creative Services Manager
541-346-5397
mross@uoregon.edu


Brand Management and Trademark Licensing

Lisa Cannell
Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing 
541-346-6083
lcannell@uoregon.edu


Design Services

Tim BeltranTim Beltran
Interim Director of Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu


 

 

Kelly CopelandKelly Copeland
Graphic Designer
541-346-5928
kellyc@uoregon.edu

 


 

Marlitt DellaboughMarlitt Dellabough
​Graphic Designer
541-346-1793
marlitt@uoregon.edu

David GoodmanDavid Goodman
Graphic Designer
541-346-2219
dgoodman@uoregon.edu

 


 

Tim JordanTim Jordan
Graphic Designer
541-346-5280
tjordan@uoregon.edu

 


 

Allison VanSciverAllison VanSciver
Graphic Designer
541-346-0213
allisonv@uoregon.edu


User Experience and Analytics

Kirstin HierholzerKirstin Hierholzer
Director of User Experience
541-346-1995
kirstinh@uoregon.edu

 


Web Services

Jason HuebschJason Huebsch
Director of Web Services
541-346-2012
jasonh@uoregon.edu

 


 

Paul KozikPaul Kozik
Web Developer
541-346-8198
pkozik@uoregon.edu

 

 


Ed ParkerEd Parker
Web Developer
541-346-2073
edparker@uoregon.edu

 

 


Matt CoughlinMatt Coughlin
Web Developer
541-346-8582
mcoughli@uoregon.edu​

Tim BeltranTim Beltran
Associate Director of Web Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu

 

 

Melissa FoleyMelissa Foley
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
541-346-5361
mfoley@uoregon.edu

 

 

Krystin VanderMeerKrystin VanderMeer
Web Specialist
541-346-4797
krystinv@uoregon.edu


Video and Photography

Charlie LitchfieldCharlie Litchfield
Associate Director of Video and Photography
clitch@uoregon.edu


 

 

Chris LarsenChris Larsen
Videographer and Photographer
clarsen@uoregon.edu

Nic WalcottNic Walcott
Videographer and Photographer
nicw@uoregon.edu


 

 

Dusty WhitakerDusty Whitaker
Videographer and Photographer
dustinw@uoregon.edu