Chief of Staff Staff Directory

Jennifer LindseyJennifer Lindsey
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff
541-346-3559
jlindsey@uoregon.edu

Shelly CooperShelly Cooper
Administrative Program Specialist
541-346-5045
scooper@uoregon.ed


Campus Communicators (Dual Reports)

Lisa RaleighLisa Raleigh
Director of Communications
College of Arts & Sciences

541-346-3939
raleigh@uoregon.edu

 

 

 Jim Engelhardt Jim Engelhardt
Director of Strategic Communications
Charles H. Lundquist College of Business

541-346-2825
jime@uoregon.edu

 

kate_conleyKate Conley
Manager of Communications
College of Design

541-346-1880
katec@uoregon.edu


 

jessica_robertsJessica Roberts
Director of Communications
College of Education

541-346-8979
robertsj@uoregon.edu
 


 

Laurie NotaroLaurie Notaro
Director of Communications
Robert D. Clark Honors College

lnotaro@uoregon.edu

melissa_antayaMelissa Antaya
Director of Communications
School of Journalism and Communication

541-346-2897
mantaya@uoregon.edu


 

Anna SherwoodAnna Sherwood
Director of Communications
School of Law

541-346-1665
asherwoo@uoregon.edu

 

 

steve_fyffeSteve Fyffe
Director of Communications
School of Music and Dance

541-346-1163
sfyffe@uoregon.edu

 

 

Lauren Miller
Director of Strategic Communications & Marketing
Student Services and Enrollment Management

541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu