Chief of Staff Staff Directory

 

Jennifer Lindsey Jennifer Lindsey
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff
541-346-3559
jlindsey@uoregon.edu

 

Shelly Cooper Shelly Cooper
Administrative Program Specialist
541-346-5045
scooper@uoregon.edu




Campus Communicators (Dual Reports)

 

 Jim Engelhardt Jim Engelhardt
Director of Strategic Communications
Charles H. Lundquist College of Business

541-346-2825
jime@uoregon.edu

 

kate_conley Kate Conley
Manager of Communications
College of Design

541-346-1880
katec@uoregon.edu

 

Laurie Notaro Laurie Notaro
Director of Communications
Robert D. Clark Honors College

lnotaro@uoregon.edu

 

Portrait of Andra Brichacek Andra Brichacek
Director of Communications
School of Journalism and Communications

541-346-5977
andra@uoregon.edu

 

Anna Sherwood Anna Sherwood
Director of Communications
School of Law

541-346-1665
asherwoo@uoregon.edu

 

steve_fyffe Steve Fyffe
Director of Communications
School of Music and Dance

541-346-1163
sfyffe@uoregon.edu

 

Lauren Miller Lauren Stanfield
Director of Strategic Communications & Marketing
Student Services and Enrollment Management

541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu