Licensing

Have a great idea for a UO logo product? Want to use UO logos for campus fundraising? We’re here to help you navigate the legalities and make the UO brand a valuable part of your venture.

In our drive to protect the university’s logos and marks, we are also ensuring that the equity we have built over the years and the widely-recognizable UO image and reputation remains valuable, consistent, and of the highest quality — and works hardest on behalf of your enterprise.

The UO Licensing program not only gives you a premier opportunity to get in on the $4 billion college licensing business, but enables Oregon fans to express their support with UO gear while providing the university a steady revenue source to help fund and enhance campus-wide programs.

Put the uo reputation to work

Currently, we have licensing contracts with more than 400 manufacturers who benefit from the university’s strong regional appeal and broad base of ongoing local and nationwide alumni support.

If you have questions or need assistance with your licensing program, visit Fermata Partners or contact Lisa Cannell

List of UO Licensees

Products

The Office of Brand Management works to ensure the integrity of the UO’s image through stewardship of its marks, logos, and identifying symbols. We are here to help with adver sing needs, marketing materials, and promotional products.

All commercial uses of the UO brand require prior approval and the use of licensed vendors. This list of licensed vendors is available as a resource for merchandise orders. The vendors will research products, provide quotes and timelines, and are familiar with UO marks and logos and the required artwork approval system.

 

Apparel

McKenzie Sew-On
Mike Doran
mdoran@mcsewon.com
541-343-2263

Triangle Graphics
Katie Boyer Clark
art@trianglegraphics.com
541-344-7288

Eugene Silkscreen, Inc.
Bryan Cunningham
bryan@eugenesilkscreen.com
541-342-8418 

Chocolate, Candy

Euphoria Chocolate Company
Sandy Hart
sandyh@euphoriachocolate.com
541-344-4914

Decals

Potter Mfg. Co. Inc.
Louisa Miller
louisa@potterdecal.com
or
Rhea Ford
rhea@potterdecal.com
541-343-4450 

Lapel Pins

AEF Emblem
Phil Stillerman
pstillerman@aefemblem.com
800-983-6662, ext. 1002

Aminco Intl.
Melissa Ballack
melissa.b@amnicousa.com
800-929-4004

 

Lip Balm

University Lipbalm Company, LLC
Suzanne Porter
suzanne@university-lipbalm.com
541-683-3468

Ponchos, Umbrellas

ShedRain Corporation
Shannon Rickman
shannonr@shedrain.com
503-255-2200, ext. 207

Specialty Companies

3 Point Brand Management
Renee Moffit
renee@3-pt.com
503-620-3410

Creative Minds at Work, LLC
Betty Gladden
bettygladden1960@gmail.com
541-517-3271

Southwick Specialty Advertising
Kim Plant
kim@southwickspecialty.com
541-505-0105

LXG, Inc.
Kristina Youngquist
kristina@lxginc.com
877-382-6594, ext. 245

Specialty Companies Continued

Kotis Design
Savannah LeFerriere
customerservice@kotisdesign.com
206-466-1845

Neil Enterprises
Alysa Eidmann
Jeff Kingsley
aeidmann@neilenterprises.com
847-549-7627, ext. 163

MCM Group & Carolina Sewn
Kelly Blount
kblount@mcmgroup.net
828-650-3061

 

Water Bottles

Icy Hot Hydration
Tommy Berry
tommy@icy-hot-hydration.com
503-855-5086