Contact University Communications

University Communications Leadership

Kyle Henley
Vice President for University Communications
541- 346-2329
khenley@uoregon.edu

Layla Yarr
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Communications
541-346-1315
laylay@uoregon.edu


Alumni & Development Communications

George Evano
Director of Marketing Communications – Development
541-346-2379
gevano@uoregon.edu

Alumni & Development Communications Staff Directory


Internal & Executive Communications

Jennifer Winters
Senior Director of Internal & Executive Communications
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

Internal & Executive Communications Staff Directory


KWAX-FM

Greg Raschio
General Manager
541-345-0800
graschio@uoregon.edu

KWAX-FM Staff Directory


Marketing Communications

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Marketing Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

Marketing Communications Staff Directory


Public Affairs Communications

Tobin Klinger
Senior Director of Public Affairs Communications
541-346-5558
tklinger@uoregon.edu

Public Affairs Communications Staff Directory


Strategic Communications

Jennifer Lindsey
Director of Strategic Communications
541-346-3559
jlindsey@uoregon.edu

Strategic Communications Staff Directory


Student Services and Enrollment Management Strategic Communications and Marketing

Lauren Miller
Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Student Services and Enrollment Management and the Division of Student Life

541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu

SSEM Strategic Communications and Marketing Staff Directory