Contact Us

University Communications Leadership

Kyle Henley
Vice President for University Communications
541- 346-2329
khenley@uoregon.edu

Layla Yarr
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Communications
541-346-1315
laylay@uoregon.edu


Alumni & Development Communications

George Evano
Director of Marketing Communications – Development
541-346-2379
gevano@uoregon.edu

Alumni & Development Communications Staff Directory


Digital Communications

Zack Barnett
Director of Digital Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

Digital Communications Staff Directory


Enrollment Management Strategic Communications 

Jett Nilprabhassorn
Interim Director Strategic Communications
Division of Enrollment Management
541-346-1291
jettn@uoregon.edu

Enrollment Management Strategic Communications Staff Directory


Internal & Executive Communications

Jennifer Winters
Senior Director of Internal & Executive Communications
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

Internal & Executive Communications Staff Directory


KWAX-FM

Peter Van de Graaff
Music Director
541-346-0800
petervdg@uoregon.edu


Marketing & Branding Communications

Tim Beltran
Interim Director of Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu
Marketing & Creative Services Staff Directory


Public Affairs Communications

Tobin Klinger
Senior Director of Public Affairs Communications
541-346-5558
tklinger@uoregon.edu

Public Affairs Communications Staff Directory


Student Life Communications

Lauren Miller
Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Division of Student Life

541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu

Student Life Communications Staff Directory