Digital Strategy and Communications Staff Directory

Zack Barnett Zack Barnett
Assistant Vice President for Digital Strategy and Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu
rachael nelson Rachael Nelson
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
541-346-1593
rachaeln@uoregon.edu
Tim Beltran Tim Beltran
Associate Director of Web Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu
Krystin VanderMeer Krystin VanderMeer
Web Specialist
541-346-4797
krystinv@uoregon.edu
Jason Stone
Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist
541-346-1459
jastone@uoregon.edu

Web Development

Jason Huebsch Jason Huebsch
Director of Web Services
541-346-2012
jasonh@uoregon.edu
Matt Coughlin Matt Coughlin
Web Developer
541-346-8582
mcoughli@uoregon.edu​
Paul Kozik Paul Kozik
Web Developer
541-346-8198
pkozik@uoregon.edu
Ed Parker Ed Parker
Web Developer
541-346-2073
edparker@uoregon.edu