Contact University Communications

University Communications Leadership

Kyle HenleyKyle Henley
Vice President for University Communications
541-346-2329
khenley@uoregon.edu

 

Laura BottemLaura Bottem
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Communications
541-346-1315
lbottem@uoregon.edu

 


Chief of Staff

Jennifer LindseyJennifer Lindsey
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff
541-346-3559
jlindsey@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Chief of Staff Staff Directory


Content Strategy

Jennifer WintersJennifer Winters
Assistant Vice President for Content Strategy
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Content Strategy Staff Directory


KWAX-FM

Greg RaschioGreg Raschio
General Manager
541-345-0800
graschio@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

KWAX-FM Staff Directory


Marketing Communications

Zack BarnettZack Barnett
Senior Director of Marketing Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Marketing Communications Staff Directory


Public Affairs

Molly BlancettMolly Blancett
Interim University Spokesperson
541-346-9134
blancett@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Public Relations / News Staff Directory


Student Services and Enrollment Management Strategic Communications and Marketing

Lauren MillerLauren Miller

Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Student Services and Enrollment Management and the Division of Student Life

541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu

 

 

SSEM Strategic Communications and Marketing Staff Directory