Contact University Communications

University Communications Leadership

Kyle Henley Kyle Henley
Vice President for University Communications
541-346-2329
khenley@uoregon.edu

 

Laura Bottem Laura Bottem
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Communications
541-346-1315
lbottem@uoregon.edu

 


Chief of Staff

Jennifer Lindsey Jennifer Lindsey
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff
541-346-3559
jlindsey@uoregon.edu

 

Chief of Staff Staff Directory


Content Strategy

Jennifer Winters Jennifer Winters
Assistant Vice President for Content Strategy
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

 

Content Strategy Staff Directory


Development Communications

Monique Danzinger Monique Danziger
Director of Development Communications
541-346-3146
mdanzig2@uoregon.edu

 

Alumni and Development Communications Staff Directory


KWAX-FM

Greg Raschio Greg Raschio
General Manager
541-345-0800
graschio@uoregon.edu

 

KWAX-FM Staff Directory


Marketing and Brand Strategy Communications

Argy Maniatis Argy Maniatis
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Strategy
541-346-2219
argym@uoregon.edu

 


Marketing and Brand Strategy Staff Directory


Public Affairs and Issues Management

Kay Jarvis Kay Jarvis
Director of Public Affairs and Issues Management
541-346-5558
kdjarvis@uoregon.edu

 

Public Affairs and Issues Management Staff Directory


Strategic Initiatives and Knight Campus

Zack Barnett Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives and Knight Campus Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

 

Strategic Initiatives Staff Directory


Student Services and Enrollment Management Strategic Communications and Marketing

Lauren Miller Lauren Miller

Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Student Services and Enrollment Management and the Division of Student Life

541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu

 

SSEM Strategic Communications and Marketing Staff Directory