Contact University Communications

University Communications Leadership

 

Richie Hunter Richie Hunter
Vice President for University Communications
541-346-2329
richieh@uoregon.edu

 

Photograph portrait of Keith Frazee Keith Frazee, PhD
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
541-346-9388
kfrazee@uoregon.edu

 

Laura Bottem Laura Bottem
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Communications
541-346-1315
lbottem@uoregon.edu

 

Abigail Erwin Abigail Erwin
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
541-346-1358
abigail@uoregon.edu

 


Content Strategy

 

Jennifer Winters Jennifer Winters
Assistant Vice President for Content Strategy
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

 

Content Strategy Staff Directory


KWAX-FM

 

Greg Raschio Greg Raschio
General Manager
541-345-0800
graschio@uoregon.edu

 

KWAX-FM Staff Directory


Marketing and Brand Strategy Communications


Marketing and Brand Strategy Staff Directory


Public Affairs and Issues Management

 

Kay Jarvis Kay Jarvis
Senior Director, Media Relations and Issues Management
541-346-5558
kdjarvis@uoregon.edu

 

Public Affairs and Issues Management Staff Directory


Digital Strategy and Communications

 

Zack Barnett Zack Barnett
Assistant Vice President of Digital Strategy and Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

 

Digital Strategy and Communications Staff Directory


Student Services and Enrollment Management Strategic Communications and Marketing

 

Lauren Miller Lauren Miller Stanfield
Assistant Vice President and Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Student Services and Enrollment Management and the Division of Student Life
541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu

 

SSEM Strategic Communications and Marketing Staff Directory