Contact University Communications

University Communications Leadership

Kyle Henley
Vice President for University Communications
541-346-2329
khenley@uoregon.edu

Layla Yarr
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Communications
541-346-1315
laylay@uoregon.edu


Chief of Staff

Jennifer Lindsey
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff
541-346-3559
jlindsey@uoregon.edu

Chief of Staff Staff Directory

 


Content Strategy

Jennifer Winters
Assistant Vice President for Content Strategy
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

Content Strategy Staff Directory

 


KWAX-FM

Greg Raschio
General Manager
541-345-0800
graschio@uoregon.edu

KWAX-FM Staff Directory

 


Marketing Communications

Zack Barnett
Senior Director of Marketing Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

Marketing Communications Staff Directory

 


Public Affairs / News

Tobin Klinger
Senior Director of Public Affairs / News
541-346-5558
tklinger@uoregon.edu

Public Affairs / News Staff Directory

 


Student Services and Enrollment Management Strategic Communications and Marketing

Lauren Miller

Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Student Services and Enrollment Management and the Division of Student Life

541-346-2672
lemiller@uoregon.edu

SSEM Strategic Communications and Marketing Staff Directory